CONTACT US

Stay in touch.

CONTACT US

Keep in touch.

General enquiries: hello@macrobiotics.org.uk

Membership enquiries: membership@macrobiotics.org.uk

Professional Accreditation enquiries: accreditation@macrobiotics.org.uk

Sponsorship enquiries: sponsorship@macrobiotics.org.uk

Listings enquiries: listings@macrobiotics.org.uk

Accounts enquiries: accounts@macrobiotics.org.uk

Chair enquiries: chair@macrobiotics.org.uk

Web enquiries: web@macrobiotics.org.uk

For enquiries by post, please write to us at: 6 The Glen, Greenlane, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2UP

General enquiries:

hello@macrobiotics.org.uk

Membership enquiries:

membership@macrobiotics.org.uk

Professional Accreditation enquiries:

accreditation@macrobiotics.org.uk

Sponsorship enquiries:

sponsorship@macrobiotics.org.uk

Listings enquiries:

listings@macrobiotics.org.uk

Accounts enquiries:

accounts@macrobiotics.org.uk

Chair enquiries:

chair@macrobiotics.org.uk

Web enquiries:

web@macrobiotics.org.uk

For enquiries by post, please write to us at: 6 The Glen, Greenlane, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2UP

Get our newsletter

For our latest news, information on our events, and recipes straight to your inbox, subscribe to our mailing list.

 

 SAY HELLO 

 

hello@macrobiotics.org.uk

 

© 2017 – The Macrobiotic Association | Designed, built and managed by www.gemcreativedesign.com | Photography by www.gmazzarini.com