CONTACT

Stay in touch with us.

General enquiries: hello@macrobiotics.org.uk

Membership enquiries: membership@macrobiotics.org.uk

Professional Accreditation enquiries: accreditation@macrobiotics.org.uk

Sponsorship enquiries: sponsorship@macrobiotics.org.uk

Listings enquiries: listings@macrobiotics.org.uk

Accounts enquiries: accounts@macrobiotics.org.uk

Chair enquiries: chair@macrobiotics.org.uk

Web enquiries: web@macrobiotics.org.uk

 

To contact The Macrobiotic Association by mail, please write to:

MBA, Bridge View, Old Church Road, Betwys Y Coed, Snowdonia, LL24 0AL

General enquiries:

hello@macrobiotics.org.uk

Membership enquiries:

membership@macrobiotics.org.uk

Professional Accreditation enquiries:

accreditation@macrobiotics.org.uk

Sponsorship enquiries:

sponsorship@macrobiotics.org.uk

Listings enquiries:

listings@macrobiotics.org.uk

Accounts enquiries:

accounts@macrobiotics.org.uk

Chair enquiries:

chair@macrobiotics.org.uk

Web enquiries:

web@macrobiotics.org.uk

To contact The Macrobiotic Association by mail, please write to:

MBA, Bridge View, Old Church Road, Betwys Y Coed, Snowdonia, LL24 0AL

Get our newsletter

For our latest news, information on our events, and recipes straight to your inbox, subscribe to our mailing list.

 SAY HELLO 

 

hello@macrobiotics.org.uk

 

Proud sponsor of The Macrobiotic Association

© 2017 - The Macrobiotic Association, Bridge View, Old Church Road, Betwys Y Coed, Snowdonia, LL24 0AL